Skip to content Learn about the access keys available for Aristotle Open Metadata Registry


The type of disability services standards assessment, as represented by a code.


Data Element (this item)


This representation is based on the value domain for this data element, more information is available at " Disability services standards type code N[N] ".
Data Type Number
Format N[N]
Maximum character length 2
Value Meaning Start Date End Date
Permissible Values 1 National Standards for Disability Services (1993)
2 National Standards for Disability Services (2013)
3 Disability Services Standards (FaCSIA) 2007
4 Disability Services Standards (DEWR) 2007
5 Disability Services Standards (Advocacy Standards) 2012
6 Australian Service Excellence Standards
7 New South Wales Disability Services Standards
8 Standards for Disability Services in Victoria
9 Department of Human Services Standards
10 Queensland Disability Services Standards
11 Service Excellence Framework (South Australia)
12 Disability Services Standards (Western Australia)
13 Quality and Safety Standards Framework for Tasmania's Agency Funded Community Sector 2009–2012
14 Northern Territory Disability Services Standards
15 Other standards or quality management system
Supplementary Values 99 Not applicable—no standards assessment has been undertaken


Related content

Relation Count
Use within a Question 0
As a numerator in an Indicator 0
As a denominator in an Indicator 0
As a disaggregation in an Indicator 0